Navigation:

 

Olga Lilik
Project/Sales Manager

TLF: +372 56263134

Email: Olga.Lilik@pon.com

 

Aleksei Povjakel

Account Manager

TLF: +372 5626 3149

E-mail: aleksei.povjakel@pon.com

 

 

Administration/Finance:

 

Marko Järvsoo

General Manager

TLF:+372 606 9389

Mobile: +372 5626 3175

E-mail: marko.jarvsoo@pon.com

 

Jaana Vainula

Accountant/Service Support

TLF: +372 56208863

E-mail: jaana.vainula@pon.com

 

Pille Kurm

Administration Manager

TLF: +372 56991099

E-mail: pille.kurm@pon.com

MaK Service:

 

 

Aleksei Mihhitarjants

Service Coordinator

TLF: +372 56991094

E-mail: aleksei.mihhitarjants@pon-cat.com

 

Roman Filippov

Service Manager MaK

TLF: +372 5039772

E-mail: roman.filippov@pon.com

 

 

Service 24/7/365:

TLF: + 372 606 9387

  • Call
  • Arrow

Email us

 

We will make contact within 24 hours.

 

How would you like us to contact you?
Department

Shopping cart